Supervillains

Par Antoine Joie
NAME: DOCTOR SHNAPENN
AGE: Unknown
GENDER: M
ORIGIN: Debatable
OCCUPATIONS: Inventor / Evil genius
STRENGHTS: Extreme intelligence / Elite handyman
WEAKNESSES: No ethics / Allergic to social life

DESCRIPTION: Burning with an absolute passion for Science, Dr. Shnapenn is also impervious to ethics. He’s not a bad man though, but his methods are often extremely dangerous. As a result, Shnapenn commits heinous crimes against humanity on a regular basis.

NAME: TRUNK / TRUNK MAN
AGE: Rebuilt since 1996
GENDER: M
ORIGIN: Canada
OCCUPATIONS: Unemployed / Terrorist
STRENGHTS: Immoderate weaponry / Full armor
WEAKNESSES: Chronic insomnia / Illiteracy

DESCRIPTION: Crippled by a cruel war, Trunk was saved by Dr. Shnapenn and grafted into a basic robotic framework. Back then, his upper limbs were replaced by a pair of powerful loudspeakers, but he’s so heavily customized today that calling him a mobile weapon platform is an understatement. Illiterate, renegade and terrorist, Trunk has one single desire: to watch the world burn.

NAME: VEGETO
AGE: Unknown
GENDER: Vegetable
ORIGIN: Artificial
OCCUPATIONS: Tactician / Supreme Commander
STRENGHTS: Vegetable mercenary army / Strong discipline
WEAKNESSES: Excessive pride / Flammable

DESCRIPTION: Supreme Commander of the Vegetable Forces, Vegeto is the result of some top-secret genetic experiment involving broccoli DNA and a femur from Napoleon III. Soon after his spectacular escape, Vegeto rallied a vast majority of angry vegetables under his banner. Today, his Vegetable Forces are still considered a serious threat against global security.

NAME: MILKYOR
AGE: 28 billion years
GENDER: N/A
ORIGIN: Nebula N-47T31
OCCUPATION: Planet eater
STRENGHTS: Gigantic magnitude/ Invulnerability
WEAKNESSES: Infinite appetite / Extremely slow movement

DESCRIPTION: Born inside a nebula, Milkyor is made of billions of celestial bodies all crunched together for 500 billion years and pulverized by their common gravity. The gigantic being born from this fusion eats planets and pisses on stars since an estimated 28 billion years. How long will Earth be safe from this insatiable God?

NAME: CASSOULETTE
AGE: 29
GENDER: F
ORIGIN: Pittsburg
OCCUPATIONS: Sad clown / Acrobat
STRENGHTS: Strong focus / Agility
WEAKNESSES : Frequent bragging / Depression

DESCRIPTION : A sad clown with a chainsaw. Cassoulette is well-known by the police since she was banished from the entire country’s school network. Traumatized by her difficult childhood, Cassoulette hates all happy children, working day and night to make them cry.

NAME: CHICKEN MAN
AGE: 29
GENDER: M
ORIGIN: St Slang
OCCUPATIONS: Mascot / Hooligan
STRENGHTS: Solid skull / Fearless
WEAKNESSES: Limited intelligence / Zipper on the back

DESCRIPTION: A criminal chicken-lover since early childhood, Chicken Man is a dangerous psychopath, terrorizing the countryside with his murdering gang of evil mascots. His love for violence and his numerous contacts in the fried chicken industry make him a dangerous adversary.

NAME: NARCISSUS
AGE: 32
GENDER: Alpha M
ORIGIN: Japan
OCCUPATIONS: Designer / Relationist
STRENGHTS: Epic charisma / Powerful friends
WEAKNESSES: Impatience / Low pain tolerance 

DESCRIPTION: Japanese designer from a high-class family renowned for his skin-tight creations, Narcissus views himself as the 8th Wonder of the World. Impervious to other people’s sufferings and desires, he dreams of a human race made of eight billions perfect copies of himself. Narcissus spins a web in the shadows of social media, bent on dominating the world before his precious youth flies away.

NAME: PUDDLEWET
AGE: 58 or so
GENDER: M
ORIGIN: New Orleans
OCCUPATIONS: Fisherman / Volunteer bogeyman
STRENGHTS: Aquatic respiration / Occult knowledge
WEAKNESSES: Moisture dependency / Putrid stench

DESCRIPTION: Puddlewet is a grumpy fish-man of unknown origins. Nobody knows if he’s a man turned fish or a fish turned man, but everyone agrees on his putrid stench, described by some as “a mix of putrefied trout and baby diarrhea”. Puddlewet knows some basic dark magic, which he uses without moderation to terrorize widows and orphans alike.

NAME: TEMPORIUS
AGE: Relative
GENDER: M?
ORIGIN: Beyond Space and Time
OCCUPATION: Erasing civilizations 
STRENGHTS: Time control / Unlimited energy
WEAKNESSES: Insanity / Sporadic memory 

DESCRIPTION: Fallen offspring of Time and Space, Temporius is born somewhere between and above dimensions. He’s filled with much more cosmic energy than his mind could endure and consequently went mad on the second he was born. Since this dreadful day, Temporius travels through time and space, erasing entire civilizations, without ever appeasing his own murderous madness.

NAME: PEPPER WOMAN
AGE: 37
GENDER: F
ORIGIN: Montreal
OCCUPATIONS: Mercenary / Public menace
STRENGHTS: Military training / Endless zeal
WEAKNESSES: Temper tantrums / Speech difficulties

DESCRIPTION: Civil servant playing her role way too seriously, Pepper Woman was fired following her extreme lack of judgement on multiple occasions. She soon turned rogue and became a mercenary, dedicating her life to making yours miserable.

NAME: PATCHOULI MAN
AGE: 23
GENDER: M
ORIGIN: Toronto
OCCUPATIONS: Hippie / Musician
STRENGHTS: Innocence / Living hair
WEAKNESSES: Dogmatism / Drug addiction

DESCRIPTION : Patchouli Man traveled two weeks in India and, since this day, he wants to change the world at all costs. His living hair is a mystery best left unsolved. Even considering the strictly limited range of his criminal actions, Patchouli Man is nonetheless considered a serious threat to millionaires’ safety.

NAME: TX-28
AGE: Unknown
GENDER: Robot
ORIGIN: Silicon Valley
OCCUPATIONS: Ninja robot / Robot ninja
STRENGHTS: Surgical exactitude / Physical resistance
WEAKNESSES: Black and white vision / Frequent recharge required

DESCRIPTION: TX-28 is a robot of unknown origins. Is it the product of a top-secret experiment, a killing machine sent from a distant future, or maybe a metaphysical aberration born from a collision between rusted pieces of scrap metal? Nobody knows for sure, but all witnesses agree on one thing : TX-28 is trying to destroy everything that escapes his understanding and, obviously, it doesn’t understand anything.

NAME: BARBARA
AGE: 212
GENDER: Feminoid
ORIGIN: Extraterrestrial
OCCUPATIONS: Warrior / Castaway
STRENGHTS: Multiple arms / Colossal strenght
WEAKNESSES: Naivety / Vengeful

DESCRIPTION: Castaway from a distant planet destroyed by Milkyor, Barbara was immediately rejected by humans for her unusual looks. Her good will quickly turned sour and, since that day, her vengeful displays of public violence remain humanly unstoppable.

NAME: OBSCURANTOR
AGE: 45
GENDER: M
ORIGIN: Texas
OCCUPATIONS: Cultist / Book burner
STRENGHTS: Unbreakable faith / Massive resilience
WEAKNESSES: Fanatism / Limited field of vision   

DESCRIPTION: Child soldier of an ultraorthodox creationnist cult, today Obscurantor has become the Archprophet of the Church of Napalm and Grand Immolator of the Infidels. He’s never seen without his divine armour and holy flamethrower. His Holy War demands a river of blood without any distinction for race or religion, but he especially enjoys burning books and teachers.

NAME: SUPER SOVIET
AGE: 63
GENDER: M
ORIGIN: Kamtchatka
OCCUPATIONS: Commando / Chaos agent
STRENGHTS: Genetically enhanced body / Advanced weaponry
WEAKNESSES: Mythomania / Alcoolism

DESCRIPTION: His face covered with a Stalin mask welded in place, Super Soviet sees himself as the living incarnation of Mother Russia, ready to annihilate his ennemies and reclaim the glory of the Soviet Empire. As his missiles rain down on public infrastructures and crowds of protestors, he screams soviet hymns at the top of his lungs, overwhelmed by patriotism. Powerful speakers hidden in his mask transmit his excited screams to his bedazzled victims as they cling hopelessly to their scattered viscera.

NAME: PRINCESS FACISTA
AGE: 36
GENDER: F
ORIGIN: Hungary
OCCUPATIONS: Paramilitary / Dominatrix
STRENGHTS: Royal blood / Unlimited funds
WEAKNESSES: Small size / Bitterness

DESCRIPTION: Last of a royal bloodline known for its extreme cruelty, Princess Facista possesses unlimited funds and numerous evil plans. She is eternally unsatisfied and filled with bitterness. Facista is ready to do anything to ensure the domination of right-handed dwarves.

Road to New Eden
New Eden

45$

Tampica
Tampica

40$

Dernier Épisode
Dernier Episode

35$

Ext NE: Monde Sauvage
Monde Sauvage

18$

Mojo Samurai
MojoSamurai

45$

DE Ext: Les Génies
du Mal
Les Genies du Mal

18$


WARNING: Except for Road to New Eden, all our games are currently only available in french.
English versions are comming around 2017.
Shipping fees are included within Canada, allow 2-4 days for delivery.

Supervilains

Par Antoine Joie
NOM : DOCTEUR SHNAPENN
ÂGE : Inconnu
SEXE : Masculin
ORIGINE : Discutable
OCCUPATIONS : Inventeur / Génie du mal
FORCES : Intelligence extrême / Bricoleur d’élite
FAIBLESSES : Aucun sens éthique / Allergique à la vie sociale

DESCRIPTION : Passionné par la science sous toutes ses formes, le docteur Shnapenn est imperméable à toute notion d’éthique. Il n’est pas mauvais, pourtant, mais ses méthodes dangereuses l’amènent à commettre toutes sortes de crimes plus ou moins graves contre l’humanité.

NOM : TRONC / L’HOMME-TRONC
ÂGE : Reconstruit depuis 1996
SEXE : Masculin
ORIGINE : Canada
OCCUPATIONS : Chômeur / Terroriste
FORCES : Armement démesuré / Blindage intégral
FAIBLESSES : Insomnie chronique / Analphabétisme

DESCRIPTION : Estropié par une guerre cruelle, Tronc fut recueilli par le docteur Shnapenn et greffé dans une armature robotique rudimentaire. À l’époque, ses membres supérieurs étaient remplacés par de puissants haut-parleurs, mais son armature robotique est aujourd’hui devenue une véritable plateforme d’armement mobile. Renégat, analphabète et terroriste, Tronc n’a plus qu’un seul désir : mettre le feu au monde entier.

NOM : VÉGÉTO
ÂGE : Inconnu
SEXE : Végétal
ORIGINE : Artificielle
OCCUPATIONS : Tacticien / Commandant Suprême
FORCES : Armée de mercenaires légumes / Discipline de fer
FAIBLESSES : Orgueilleux / Inflammable

DESCRIPTION : Végéto, Commandant Suprême des Forces Végétales, est né d’une expérience génétique dont nous savons peu de choses, si ce n’est qu’elle impliquait une fiole d’ADN de brocoli et le fémur de Napoleon III. Après une évasion spectaculaire, Végéto rallia à sa cause la vaste majorité des légumes rebelles de la planète et ses Forces Végétales constituent aujourd’hui une menace sérieuse contre la sécurité du monde.

NOM : VOILAKTOR
ÂGE : 28 milliards d’années
SEXE : N/A
ORIGINE : Nébuleuse N-47T31
OCCUPATION : Dévoreur de mondes
FORCES : Masse titanesque / Invulnérabilité
FAIBLESSES : Appétit infini / Lenteur extrême

DESCRIPTION : Né au cœur d’une nébuleuse nourricière, Voilaktor est formé de milliards de corps célestes agglomérés pendant 500 milliards d’années et pulvérisés par leur propre gravité commune. L’être né de cette fusion dévore des planètes et se soulage sur des soleils depuis des dizaines de milliards d’années selon les estimations des scientifiques. Combien de temps encore la Terre sera-t-elle épargnée par ce dieu à l’appétit insatiable?

NOM : CASSOULETTE
ÂGE : 29 ans
SEXE : Féminin
ORIGINE : Pittsburg
OCCUPATIONS : Clown / Acrobate
FORCES : Focus / Agilité
FAIBLESSES : Dépression / Vantardise

DESCRIPTION : Clown triste armée d’une tronçonneuse, Cassoulette est connue des milieux policiers pour avoir été bannie des écoles publiques du pays. Ayant vécue une enfance très difficile, Cassoulette déteste les enfants heureux et s’efforce de les faire pleurer aussi souvent qu’elle le peut.

NOM : POULET MAN
ÂGE : 29 ans
SEXE : Masculin
ORIGINE : Sainte-Chèceuse
OCCUPATIONS : Mascotte / Hooligan
FORCES : Crâne solide / Sans peur
FAIBLESSES : Intelligence limitée / Fermeture éclair dans le dos 

DESCRIPTION : Passionné par le crime et le poulet depuis sa plus tendre enfance, Poulet Man est un psychopathe dangereux, chef d’une bande de mascottes meurtrières semant la terreur dans les campagnes. Son amour de la violence et ses contacts dans l’industrie du poulet frit en font un adversaire redoutable.

NOM : NARCISSUS
ÂGE : 32 ans
SEXE : Masculin alpha
ORIGINE : Japon
OCCUPATIONS : Designer / Relationniste
FORCES : Charisme démesuré / Amis puissants
FAIBLESSES : Impatience / Intolérance à la douleur 

DESCRIPTION : Designer japonais issu d’un milieu bourgeois et reconnu pour ses créations moulantes, Narcissus considère sa propre personne comme étant la huitième Merveille du monde. Indifférent aux douleurs et aux désirs d’autrui, il rêve d’une humanité faite de huit milliards de copies conformes de lui-même. Il tisse sa toile à l’ombre des réseaux sociaux, impatient de dominer le monde avant que sa jeunesse ne s’envole.

NOM : AQUAFLAQUE
ÂGE : Estimé à 58 ans
SEXE : Masculin
ORIGINE : Nouvelle-Orléans
OCCUPATIONS : Pêcheur / Croque-mitaine bénévole
FORCES : Respiration aquatique / Connaissances occultes
FAIBLESSES : Besoin d’humidité / Odeur de charogne  

DESCRIPTION : Aquaflaque est un homme-poisson irascible aux origines nébuleuses. Personne ne sait avec certitude si sa forme première était celle d’un homme ou d’un poisson, mais son odeur corporelle de vieille morue morte fait l’unanimité. Aquaflaque possède des connaissances de base en magie noire et les utilise volontiers pour terroriser tous ceux qui croisent sa route.

NOM : TEMPORIUS
ÂGE : Relatif
SEXE : Masculin?
ORIGINE : Au-delà de l’espace-temps
OCCUPATION : Effaceur de civilisations
FORCES : Contrôle du Temps / Énergie illimitée
FAIBLESSES : Démence / Mémoire sporadique

DESCRIPTION : Enfant déchu de l’Espace et du Temps, Temporius est né quelque part entre les dimensions. Il est animé d’une énergie cosmique tellement gigantesque que son esprit ne put le supporter et il devint fou à l’instant même de sa naissance. Depuis ce jour, Temporius voyage entre les époques pour effacer des civilisations entières, sans jamais parvenir à apaiser sa folie.

NOM : PEPPER WOMAN
ÂGE : 37 ans
SEXE : Féminin
ORIGINE : Montréal
OCCUPATIONS : Mercenaire / Danger public
FORCES : Entrainement militaire / Zèle inépuisable
FAIBLESSES : Crises de colère / Difficultés d’expression

DESCRIPTION : Servante civile prenant son travail beaucoup trop au sérieux, Pepper Woman fut congédiée suite à de graves manques de jugement. Aujourd’hui renégate et mercenaire, elle dédie sa vie à rendre celle des autres insupportable.

NOM : PATCHOULI MAN
ÂGE : 23 ans
SEXE : Masculin
ORIGINE : Toronto
OCCUPATIONS : Hippie / Musicien
FORCES : Innocence / Cheveux vivants
FAIBLESSES : Dogmatisme / Toxicomanie

DESCRIPTION : Patchouli Man a voyagé deux semaines en Inde et depuis ce temps, il souhaite changer le monde à tout prix. Ses cheveux vivants sont un mystère que personne n’a vraiment envie de résoudre. Bien que la portée de ses actions demeure très limitée, Patchouli Man est considéré comme une menace non négligeable à la sécurité des millionnaires.

NOM : TX-28
ÂGE : Inconnu
SEXE : Robotique
ORIGINE : Silicon Valley
OCCUPATIONS : Ninja robot / Robot ninja
FORCES : Précision chirurgicale / Grande résistance physique
FAIBLESSES : Vision en noir et blanc / Besoin d’être rechargé régulièrement

DESCRIPTION : TX-28 est un robot aux origines nébuleuses. Est-il le produit d’une expérience ultra-secrète, une machine à tuer envoyée depuis un lointain futur, ou encore une aberration métaphysique née d’une collision entre plusieurs morceaux de métal rouillé? Personne ne le sait, mais les témoignages des rares survivants concordent sur un point : TX-28 cherche à détruire tout ce qu’il ne comprend pas et, visiblement, il ne comprend rien.

NOM : BARBARA
ÂGE : 212 ans
SEXE : Féminoïde
ORIGINE : Extraterrestre
OCCUPATIONS : Guerrière / Naufragée
FORCES : Bras multiples / Force démesurée
FAIBLESSES : Naïveté / Rancune

DESCRIPTION : Échouée sur Terre après la destruction de sa planète natale par Voilaktor, Barbara fut tout de suite rejetée par les humains pour son aspect physique différent. Sa bonne volonté se transforma rapidement en rancune et, depuis ce jour, elle multiplie les démonstrations de violence publiques sous le regard impuissant des autorités humaines.

NOM : OBSCURANTOR
ÂGE : 45 ans
SEXE : Masculin
ORIGINE : Texas
OCCUPATIONS : Cultiste / Brûleur de livres
FORCES : Foi inébranlable / Grande résilience
FAIBLESSES : Fanatisme / Champ de vision limité  

DESCRIPTION : Enfant soldat d’un culte créationniste ultraorthodoxe, Obscurantor est aujourd’hui Archiprophète de l’Église du Napalm et Grand Immolateur des Mécréants. Il ne sort jamais sans son armure divine et son lance-flammes béni. La Guerre Sainte réclame sa moisson de victimes sans distinction de race ou de religion mais, dans son coeur, il aime surtout carboniser des livres et des professeurs.

NOM : SUPER SOVIET
ÂGE : 63 ans
SEXE : Masculin
ORIGINE : Kamtchatka
OCCUPATIONS : Commando / Agent du chaos
FORCES : Musculature génétiquement modifiée / Armement avancé
FAIBLESSES : Mythomanie / Alcoolisme

DESCRIPTION : Couvert d’un masque de Staline soudé sur son visage, Super Soviet se voit comme l’incarnation vivante de la Russie d’antan, prêt à détruire ses ennemis pour redonner vie à l’Empire Soviétique. Tandis que ses missiles pleuvent sur les bâtiments publics ou sur les hordes de manifestants, un haut-parleur dissimulé dans son masque diffuse les hymnes soviétiques qu’il hurle à pleins poumons, emporté par son sens du devoir et son amour de la Patrie.

NOM : PRINCESSE FACISTA
ÂGE : 36 ans
SEXE : Féminin
ORIGINE : Hongrie
OCCUPATIONS : Dominatrix / Paramilitaire
FORCES : Lignée royale / Fonds illimités
FAIBLESSES : Petite taille / Amertume

DESCRIPTION : Dernière représentante d’une lignée royale et cruelle, Princesse Facista possède des moyens illimités pour mettre en oeuvre ses nombreux plans machiavéliques. Facista est une éternelle insatisfaite, prête à tout pour assurer la domination des nains droitiers.

New Eden
New Eden

45$

Tampica
Tampica

40$

Dernier Épisode
Dernier Episode

35$

Ext NE: Monde Sauvage
Monde Sauvage

18$

Mojo Samurai
MojoSamurai

45$

Ext DE: Les Génies du Mal
Les Genies du Mal

18$


Les frais de livraison sont inclues à l'intérieur du Canada
Prévoyez 2 à 4 jours ouvrables pour la livraison.